Well, I guess I’m quite the bit bipolar today

This post will probably make me seem bipolar since it ultimately contradicts my previous post for today, but I still feel I have to share to properly share my journey with those that are reading.

I’m scared. I have faith in my God to do the impossible, but I’m still scared. I wanna go back to BU so badly, and the Doubting Thomas in me that creeps every so often makes me think what if that doesn’t happen? If it doesn’t, I’ll know it wasn’t God’s plan for my life for this year. Even if I’ll know that it wasn’t His plan, it’ll still hurt. I guess these doubts are my own fault for looking at the circumstances with my natural eyes. Nonetheless, in my current weakness, I know that God will make me strong for whatever is to come.

2 thoughts on “Well, I guess I’m quite the bit bipolar today

  1. Trusting in God is scary, but at the end of the day it’s better to be a little scared that God’s plan may not work out the way you wanted then attempting to force your plan into reality.

Leave a Reply

